If “blocks” are grayed out, it means that the data editing within the profile has been blocked.
for first-cycle full-time programs – the blockade is imposed by a system on the day preceding the publication of the results,
for first-cycle part-time, second-cycle full-time and part-time programs – the blockade is imposed upon submission of documents by a candidate.